News · Directory of Coaches


High School Sports

Fall

Football – Paul Sade – sadep@sgcs.k12.in.us

Volleyball – Melissa Bloom

Cross Country (B/G) – Kermit Hogeston – hogestonk@sgcs.k12.in.us

Boys Tennis – Jeff Warner

Girls Golf – Steph Bowers – bowerss@sgcs.k12.in.us

Sideline Cheer – Missy Shearer

 

Winter

Wrestling – Josh Kimmel

Boys Basketball – Chris Paul

Girls Basketball – David Goodwell – goodwelld@sgcs.k12.in.us

Cheer – Missy Shearer

 

Spring

Track – Zach Dock – dockz@sgcs.k12.in.us

Baseball – Jordan Turner – turnerj@sgcs.k12.in.us

Softball – Phil Nicolet

Girls Tennis – Brandon Pollock – pollockb@sgcs.k12.in.us

Boys Golf – Dustin Papenbrock